Show/Hide

Office Holiday Closure Notice: The Clerk's office will be closed on Monday, October 14 in observance of Columbus Day.

 

After hours payments on traffic or criminal cases that are not in collections will be available from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. on Saturdays and Sundays and  from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Monday, October 14, via the nCourt payment system at 561-328-2463. Please have your citation, case or driver’s license number available when placing your call.

 

The E-Filing portal will be unavailable due to maintenance from 4 – 7 p.m. on Sunday, October 13. 

 

Operation Green Light: Get your driver's license back and save on fees for overdue traffic tickets and criminal court fines & fees on Saturday, October 19.

 

 

Holiday Calendar

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 2019 Holidays

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Rosh Hashanah (court holiday) Monday, September 30, 2019
Yom Kippur (court holiday) Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Holiday Wednesday, December 25, 2019

2020 Holidays

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Yom Kippur (court holiday) Monday, September 28, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Holiday Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Holiday Friday, December 25, 2020

Friday, January 1, 2021, will be the first holiday in 2021.